Uncategorized

Mice

Mice Suck!  They are filthy creatures, and it is no surprise to me that they brought the plague througout Europe and Asia. They must not have any sense of smell, because the one that made a nest in my camp stove was still living in it (it scared the crap out of me) and it smelled so bad that even after dumping out the nest and airing out the stove for a few hours, I could barely stand the smell to clean it. And it still smells.  I would also like to point out that the mouse made it’s nest out of the camping supplies it found in another box in my shed, which is not only went through chewing on everything, but peeing and pooping all over so that every last thing had to be cleaned before being repacked in the box.  MICE SUCK!

I am not about the nice humane traps. KILL THE MICE!!!!

Standard

One thought on “Mice

  1. Melissa says:

    Poison works best.  My more humane friends tell me it is a horrible, agonizing death, but I am glad.  It should be noted that my more humane friends don’t live in the country where every winter mice decide to make their toilet in their silverware drawers, pots and pans, dishtowels, etc, hence raising the question : “Is this the first time the mice have crapped on my fork, or is it just the first time I have noticed it?”.  Any rodent entering my house gets a beuatifully laid out meal of little blue bars, guarenteed to cause stomach explosions, because that is how I like it.

Leave a Reply

