Uncategorized

A Day in the Life

Today’s to do list:

Pick up bag of stuffed raccoons and take them to pregnancy center as requested (dead serious)

Buy husband’s birthday gift (unsuccessful- so he won’t have it on his birthday, which makes me sad, because he just gave me my Christmas gift early just to make me smile…he’s so good to me)

Teach school (finished around dinner time)

Pack lunches for tomarrow so I don’t spend the rest of our savings on food at the Ren. Faire tomarrow

Hang out with the girls

Frustrate my mom (okay, that wasn’t planned, but I must admit a bit of joy came from tormenting her a tad)

Now it’s off to bed…..I hate when Jay’s away.

Looking forward to seeing my brother tomarrow.

Standard

Leave a Reply

